It Ends With Us #BookReview #itendswithus #bookworm #booklover @atriabooks @colleenhoover #contemporaryromance

Synopsis from Simon & Schuster: Lily hasn’t always had it easy, but that’s never stopped her from working hard for the life she wants. She’s come a long way from the small town where she grew up—she graduated from college, moved to Boston, and started her own business. And when she feels a spark with … Continue reading It Ends With Us #BookReview #itendswithus #bookworm #booklover @atriabooks @colleenhoover #contemporaryromance

Finlay Donovan Knocks ‘Em Dead #Audiobook #BookReview #finlaydonovanknocksemdead #mysterybook #bookworm @ellecosimano @minotaurbooks @macmillanaudio

Synopsis from Macmillan Publishers: Finlay Donovan is—once again—struggling to finish her next novel and keep her head above water as a single mother of two. On the bright side, she has her live-in nanny and confidant Vero to rely on, and the only dead body she's dealt with lately is that of her daughter's pet … Continue reading Finlay Donovan Knocks ‘Em Dead #Audiobook #BookReview #finlaydonovanknocksemdead #mysterybook #bookworm @ellecosimano @minotaurbooks @macmillanaudio

Finlay Donovan is Killing It #Audiobook #BookReview #finlaydonovaniskillingit @minotaurbooks #mysterybook #thriller #bookworm @ellecosimano @macmillanaudio

Synopsis from Macmillan Publishers: Finlay Donovan is killing it . . . except, she’s really not. She’s a stressed-out single-mom of two and struggling novelist, Finlay’s life is in chaos: the new book she promised her literary agent isn’t written, her ex-husband fired the nanny without telling her, and this morning she had to send … Continue reading Finlay Donovan is Killing It #Audiobook #BookReview #finlaydonovaniskillingit @minotaurbooks #mysterybook #thriller #bookworm @ellecosimano @macmillanaudio

The Golden Couple #BookReview #audiobook #thegoldencouple #psychologicalthriller #bookworm @sarahpekkanen @greerkh @macmillanaudio

Synopsis from Macmillan Publishers: The Golden Couple is the next electrifying novel from Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen, the #1 New York Times bestselling author duo behind You Are Not Alone, An Anonymous Girl, and The Wife Between Us. If Avery Chambers can’t fix you in 10 sessions, she won’t take you on as a … Continue reading The Golden Couple #BookReview #audiobook #thegoldencouple #psychologicalthriller #bookworm @sarahpekkanen @greerkh @macmillanaudio

Real Easy #BookReview #audiobook #realeasy #bookworm #mysterybook #thrillerbook @macmillanaudio @marierutkoski @henryholt

Synopsis from Macmillan Publishers: Bringing to mind Gillian Flynn and Tana French but completely unique, Marie Rutkoski's Real Easy is a compulsive, tenacious, and unexpectedly hopeful thriller. It’s 1999 and Samantha has danced for years at the Lovely Lady strip club. She’s not used to mixing work and friendship—after all, between her jealous boyfriend and … Continue reading Real Easy #BookReview #audiobook #realeasy #bookworm #mysterybook #thrillerbook @macmillanaudio @marierutkoski @henryholt

Battle Dragons: City of Thieves #BookReview #battledragons #cityofthieves #middlegradebook #middlegraderead #middlegradefiction #sciencefiction #mglit @scholastic

Synopsis from Scholastic: Abel loves dragons, but after a disastrous showing in his dragon rider exam, he feels he's destined never to pilot one. That's why when an opportunity presents itself — even though it's tied to one of Drakopolis's mob-like kins — Abel leaps at the opportunity. But soon he's swept into a game … Continue reading Battle Dragons: City of Thieves #BookReview #battledragons #cityofthieves #middlegradebook #middlegraderead #middlegradefiction #sciencefiction #mglit @scholastic

December 2021 Wrap-Up & New Car

Hi Everyone! Hope you all had a happy year end. Mine was eventful. My family visited my parents in Florida and we eat a lot everyday. My mom cooks well. My family also upgraded our car. It's time really and such a change that is. We traded in our old sedan car, 2008 Toyota Avalon … Continue reading December 2021 Wrap-Up & New Car

As Good As Dead #BookReview @hojay92 @getunderlined @prhaudio #mysterybook #thrillerbook #youngadultfiction #youngadultbook #bookworm #book #audiobook #asgoodasdead

Synopsis from Penguin Random House: THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES WITH OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD • The highly anticipated finale to the A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder series, the instant bestsellers that read like your favorite true crime podcast or show. By the end of this mystery series, you’ll never think of … Continue reading As Good As Dead #BookReview @hojay92 @getunderlined @prhaudio #mysterybook #thrillerbook #youngadultfiction #youngadultbook #bookworm #book #audiobook #asgoodasdead

Skin of the Sea #BookReview @getunderlined #skinofthesea #retelling #youngadultbook #youngadultfantasy #mermaid #fantasybook #yabook #bookworm @skinofthesea @prhaudio

Synopsis from Penguin Random House: INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The must-read Black mermaid fantasy series that #1 NYT bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls “epic and original,” in which one mermaid takes on the gods themselves. Perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Beasts of Prey. A way to survive.A way … Continue reading Skin of the Sea #BookReview @getunderlined #skinofthesea #retelling #youngadultbook #youngadultfantasy #mermaid #fantasybook #yabook #bookworm @skinofthesea @prhaudio

November 2021 Wrap-Up #readingwrapup #monthlywrapup #bookworm #picturebooks

Hi Everyone! Hope your November was great. I read a total of 44 books but the whole month I thought I was having the reading and blog posting slump! Book review slump was true because I caught up on the last day by writing 3 reviews. The above picture consisted of books where I read … Continue reading November 2021 Wrap-Up #readingwrapup #monthlywrapup #bookworm #picturebooks

Float Plan #BookReview #floatplan @stmartinspress #chicklit @macmillanaudio #contemporaryromance #bookworm @trishdoller

Synopsis from Macmillan Publishers: Heartbroken by the loss of her fiancé, adventurous Anna finds a second chance at love with an Irish sailor in this riveting, emotional romance. After a reminder goes off for the Caribbean sailing trip Anna was supposed to take with her fiancé, she impulsively goes to sea in the sailboat he … Continue reading Float Plan #BookReview #floatplan @stmartinspress #chicklit @macmillanaudio #contemporaryromance #bookworm @trishdoller

Skyhunter #BookReview #skyhunter #dystopian #youngadultfiction #youngadultfantasy #bookworm @fiercereads @marie_lu #audiobook @macmillanaudio

Synopsis from Macmillan Publishers: No. 1 New York Times-bestselling author Marie Lu is back with Skyhunter, an adrenaline-laced novel about the lengths one warrior will go to fight for freedom and those she loves. A broken world.An overwhelming evil.A team of warriors ready to strike back. Talin is a Striker, a member of an elite … Continue reading Skyhunter #BookReview #skyhunter #dystopian #youngadultfiction #youngadultfantasy #bookworm @fiercereads @marie_lu #audiobook @macmillanaudio

My Audiobook Journey #audiobook #bookworm #bookblogger #bookreviewer #books #read

Hi Everyone! Just last year and previous years I was all against audiobooks because I thought I have attention problems and won’t be able to keep up. Well, I started to listen to one just to see what the fuss was about and I just loved it! I especially loved to read along while listening … Continue reading My Audiobook Journey #audiobook #bookworm #bookblogger #bookreviewer #books #read

Good Girl, Bad Blood #BookReview #goodgirlbadblood #mysterybooks #thrillerbooks @getunderlined @hojay92 #bookworm #audiobook #youngadultbooks

Synopsis from Penguin Random House: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The highly anticipated sequel to the international bestseller, A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder! More dark secrets are exposed in this addictive, true-crime fueled mystery. Pip is not a detective anymore. With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case … Continue reading Good Girl, Bad Blood #BookReview #goodgirlbadblood #mysterybooks #thrillerbooks @getunderlined @hojay92 #bookworm #audiobook #youngadultbooks

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder #BookReview #agoodgirlsguidetomurder #youngadultfiction #youngadultbook #mysterybook #thrillerbook @getunderlined #audiobook @hojay92

Synopsis from Penguin Random House: Everyone in Fairview knows the story. Pretty and popular high school senior Andie Bell was murdered by her boyfriend, Sal Singh, who then killed himself. It was all anyone could talk about. And five years later, Pip sees how the tragedy still haunts her town. But she can’t shake the … Continue reading A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder #BookReview #agoodgirlsguidetomurder #youngadultfiction #youngadultbook #mysterybook #thrillerbook @getunderlined #audiobook @hojay92

Aurora Rising #BookReview #aurorarising #sciencefiction #youngadultfantasy #youngadultfiction #bookworm #audiobook @getunderlined @amiekaufman @misterkristoff

Synopsis from Penguin Random House: From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science-fiction epic. . . . The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones is ready to recruit the squad of his … Continue reading Aurora Rising #BookReview #aurorarising #sciencefiction #youngadultfantasy #youngadultfiction #bookworm #audiobook @getunderlined @amiekaufman @misterkristoff

Grown #BookReview #grown #bookworm #yabooks #youngadultfiction @harperaudio @harpercollins

Synopsis from HarperCollins: Award-winning author Tiffany D. Jackson delivers another riveting, ripped-from-the-headlines mystery that exposes horrific secrets hiding behind the limelight and embraces the power of a young woman’s voice. When legendary R&B artist Korey Fields spots Enchanted Jones at an audition, her dreams of being a famous singer take flight. Until Enchanted wakes up … Continue reading Grown #BookReview #grown #bookworm #yabooks #youngadultfiction @harperaudio @harpercollins

Let Her Lie #BookReview #audiobook #letherlie @crookedlanebks #bookworm #thriller #bryanreardon

Synopsis from Penguin Random House: In New York Times bestselling author Bryan Reardon’s captivating thriller, a dejected filmmaker lets his curiosity get the best of him and plunges into a web of depravity and danger from which there might be no escape. Theo Snyder is at the end of his rope. One minute he was … Continue reading Let Her Lie #BookReview #audiobook #letherlie @crookedlanebks #bookworm #thriller #bryanreardon

Dark Roads #BookReview #darkroads #mysterybooks #thrillerbooks #bookworm @stmartinspress @macmillanaudio @chevystevens #audiobook

Synopsis from Macmillan Publishers: The Cold Creek Highway stretches close to five hundred miles through British Columbia’s rugged wilderness to the west coast. Isolated and vast, it has become a prime hunting ground for predators. For decades, young women traveling the road have gone missing. Motorists and hitchhikers, those passing through or living in one … Continue reading Dark Roads #BookReview #darkroads #mysterybooks #thrillerbooks #bookworm @stmartinspress @macmillanaudio @chevystevens #audiobook

The House in the Cerulean Sea #BookReview #thehouseintheceruleansea @macmillanaudio @tjklune @torbooks #bookworm #yafantasy #lgbtbooks

Synopsis from Macmillan Publishers: A magical island. A dangerous task. A burning secret. Linus Baker leads a quiet, solitary life. At forty, he lives in a tiny house with a devious cat and his old records. As a Case Worker at the Department in Charge Of Magical Youth, he spends his days overseeing the well-being … Continue reading The House in the Cerulean Sea #BookReview #thehouseintheceruleansea @macmillanaudio @tjklune @torbooks #bookworm #yafantasy #lgbtbooks